St James’s Market

The Crown Estate and Partners

Owning some 4 million sq ft of office, retail and residential accommodation, The Crown Estate is the West End’s largest landlord. With their partners, they have launched a £500 million investment programme to enhance and protect St James’s future.

Oxford Properties Group is an active investor, developer and manager of commercial property. The company has over 50 years of experience, 145 properties and 2,000 employees across Canada, the United States and Europe. Assets under management exceed C$44 billion, including C$8 billion in Europe.

A luxury London village

St James’s holds an international reputation for business and retail, specialising in company headquarters, bespoke goods and personal service.

It is also known for fashion, food and art establishments that could only be found in this unique part of London.

Visit the St James’s London website

Comprehensive vision

The Crown Estate and their strategic partners are investing in excess of £500 million over the next ten years.

Directed by core values of commercialism, integrity and stewardship, The Crown Estate has established strategies to support and enhance key areas of St James’s, and promote its reputation for quality goods and services that are the hallmarks of this international brand.

A proven record

St James’s Market is supported by a number of key developments and public realm improvements.

Driven by St James’s values of protection and guardianship, The Crown Estate and Oxford Properties work responsibly, gathering together experts, building sustainably, and ensuring the long-term success of their developments for their occupiers.

Foremost facilities management

Ensuring the smooth running of St James’s Market, The Crown Estate and Oxford Properties have best-in-class facilities management, providing support for occupiers from front-of-house services to back-of-house facilities, including security, cleaning, waste, energy, public realm and building maintenance.

Find us

Contacts

For futher information or materials, please contact the relevant agent below.

Office enquiries

Cushman & Wakefield

Andy Tyler
Tel +44 (0)20 7152 5250
andy.tyler@cushwake.com

James Taylor
Tel +44 (0)20 7152 5166
james.taylor@cushwake.com

Knight Frank

Ian McCarter
Tel +44 (0)20 7861 1506
ian.mccarter@knightfrank.com

Ben Lewis
Tel +44 (0)20 7861 1197
ben.lewis@knightfrank.com

Retail enquiries

Cushman & Wakefield

Matthew Hyland
Tel +44 (0)20 7152 5280
matthew.hyland@cushwake.com

Laura Thursfield
Tel +44 (0)20 7152 5998
laura.thursfield@cushwake.com

Nash Bond

David Bannister
Tel +44 (0)20 7290 4569
dbannister@nashbond.co.uk

John Lyons
Tel +44 (0)20 7290 4583
jlyons@nashbond.co.uk

Restaurant enquiries

Colliers

Josh Leon
Tel +44 20 7 487 1967
josh.leon@colliers.com

Sara Law
Tel +44 20 7344 6849
sara.law@colliers.com

Davis Coffer Lyons

Emma Flather
Tel +44 20 7299 0691
eflather@dcl.co.uk

Rob Meadows
Tel +44 20 7299 0738
rmeadows@dcl.co.uk