St James’s Market

Downloads

Brochures, specifications, plans and occupiers
for Nº1 and Nº2 St James’s Market.

Nº1 St James’s Market

Nº2 St James’s Market

Occupiers

Contacts

For futher information or materials, please contact the relevant agent below.

Office enquiries

Cushman & Wakefield

Andy Tyler
Tel +44 (0)20 7152 5250
andy.tyler@cushwake.com

James Taylor
Tel +44 (0)20 7152 5166
james.taylor@cushwake.com

Knight Frank

Ian McCarter
Tel +44 (0)20 7861 1506
ian.mccarter@knightfrank.com

Ben Lewis
Tel +44 (0)20 7861 1197
ben.lewis@knightfrank.com

Retail enquiries

Colliers

Paul Souber
Tel +44 (0)20 7344 6870
paul.souber@colliers.com

David Carlsson
Tel +44 (0)20 7344 6824
david.carlsson@colliers.com

Nash Bond

David Bannister
Tel +44 (0)20 7290 4569
dbannister@nashbond.co.uk

John Lyons
Tel +44 (0)20 7290 4583
jlyons@nashbond.co.uk

Restaurant enquiries

Colliers

Josh Leon
Tel +44 20 7 487 1967
josh.leon@colliers.com

Davis Coffer Lyons

Rob Meadows
Tel +44 20 7299 0738
rmeadows@dcl.co.uk